





Date: Sunday, 22nd September 2024 Time: 17.10 hrs
Subject: List of Notifications 4 Document No: 3.7

From: The Clerk of the Course

To: All competitors

Number of pages: 1 Attachments: -

List of Clerk of the Course Notifications No. 4 (Stage 3)

This list replaces the individual notification to the individual competitor and becomes binding with its publication.

Date	Notification No.	Car No.	Competitor	Fact (Time and location)	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
23.09.2024	20	403	WILLIAM BULLER	Vehicle-to-vehicle communication (SS3)	27.1.3 47.3	3 min
23.09.2024	21	219	RICHARD TIMMERMAN	Vehicle-to-vehicle communication (SS3)	27.1.3 47.3	3 min
23.09.2024	22	406	JOSÉ OSCAR NOGUEIRA	Lost time card (SS3)	14.3.4	3 points
23.09.2024	23	317	DAKLAPACK RALLYSPORT	SS3 Early arrival TC3A (1min)	38.2.10 V2	1 min
23.09.2024	24	204	VICENT THIJS	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	25	208	JOSÉ ROGEIRA	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	26	211	LINO CARAPETA	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	27	311	BERNARDO SOUSA	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	28	312	SANTAG RACING	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	29	316	FILIPE CAMEIRINHA RAMOS	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	30	323	JOSÉ MONROY	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	31	324	GONÇALO VINAGRE	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min
23.09.2024	32	402	YAGIZ BIRINCI	DNF (SS3)	48.1	11h15min

These articles refer to FIA CCRSR 2024 Competitors are reminded of their right to protest.

Carlos Medinas Clerk of the Course

Embi Herrfides